The American Legion, Laurel Post 60

Legion Year 2023-2024

Post Officers

    Commander Shirley (Lee) Luby
    1st Vice Commander Vacant
    2nd Vice Commander Josie Lohman
    Adjutant Mike McNally
    Finance Officer Vacant
    Parliamentarian Richard Harding
    Historian John Musgrove
    Chaplain Martin Berman
    Sergeant-At-Arms Melvin Campbell
    Service Officer Fred Mullen

Executive Committee

    Chris Davis
    Richard Harding
    Bruce Person
    Frank Slavinski
    Ray Torres


Laurel Post 60

Unit 60

Squadron 60

ALR Laurel Post 60

Copyright The American Legion, Laurel Post 60. All rights reserved.