The American Legion, Laurel Post 60

Squadron 2019-2020 Officers

Commander: Andrew Nenichka
1st Vice: Dave Griffith
2nd Vice: Tim Smith
3rd Vice: Tom Allen
Finance: Joe Lohman
Historian: Todd Payton
Chaplain: Tony Scovitch
Sgt-At-Arms: Phil Graf
Adjutant: Martin Caslow
Judge Advocate: Eddie Souder
Advisor: Tim Kearns
Executive Committee: Rob Monko, Charles Turner, and Dave Tyson


Laurel Post 60

Unit 60

Squadron 60

ALR Laurel Post 60

Copyright 2010-2020 The American Legion, Laurel Post 60. All rights reserved.